July


 

Hello readers, Gentle reminder: If you are reading this, You are alive and awesome!

This is a post to outline the July, a gentle reminder to self, what to achieve and what is done yet. The main aim of the month #July is that it has a lot of workload. A mammoth of work. Its not always in life, we get such opportunity to prove our caliber. I am the chosen one, and I wont do it, I feel bad about it. The surplus work also helps us in the other way to handle the pressure and improve our own efficiency. Last month, vacation 2.0 and travelling with some annual ritual;s were performed. The exam went good. I am hopeful this time. The progress is progressive, just little stretched. Everyday in July is a question and mere answer to it is my own existence. The list of the desirableness has been received. I have won one contest and received two gifts from Dell and BBR. The joy of the edge is fine. This is very tight month on the schedule, so mostly away from Social media. May play one contest , but the list of To-DO is large and Time is less. I also wrote poems fror the Barathon blogging challenge. It was amazing experience.

Last month I completed watching 8 TV series and that was my bigly.

The book of the month are:
Scion of Ikshvaku
Charlotte’s Web
My Gita

The gadget of the month is  My Cloudbook which works on NFC (near field communication of mobile).

And I will conclude that, take you stand. Fight for the right.

The title is apt, as I am gonna experience it soon.

Until next time,

Celebrate Life.

Masoom.

22 thoughts on “July

      1. Good to know that. Life is hard past few months and am still not that great. Will make sure to be there to read more of your blogs. Take care.

        Infinite Being 🙂

      1. 1. Lab gal by Hope Jahren
        2. Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom
        3. The Inheritance of Loss Kiran Desai
        * The Essential Rumi by Jalal al-Din Rumi.
        It’s there in June post too.

  1. It’s a good idea to have a mid year check like you do here. Here I am in September and have barely finished 6 months of reading. There is no way I can catch up. I feel so out of schedule for 2017.

Leave a Reply

