A26 #NAPOWRIMO


A26.

ย 
You nerve me,
may be i should stop confessing,
I have my ambitions,
let me take my decision,
Dont hold me back,
she says she’s not afraid,
when I talk about relations,
she seems little threatened,
may be i should stop confessing,
Her voice keep shaking,
worried of societal reputation,
leave me guessing,
manipulating smiles,
I said this will not take us far,

If we lost our magic,
I am shaking,
all in tear,
whats holding her back?
may be i should stop confessing.

ย 

Linking to Napowrimo Day26

wp-1491401359345.png

Leave a Reply

