A25 #NAPOWRIMO


A25.

I do want to know,
what are you, where you have been?
I just want the space,
the place defined where it aint you
or me, present, but still love grows,
I had a dream,
we met at 16 and you’ll take
me to the bright side of day,
where, people sitting in park,
birds sings glory of us,
small food packet we all eat,
Seeking blessings from monk,
and playing in fields,
But, Is this a dream?

The Poetics of Space

 

 

Linking to Napowrimo Day25

wp-1491401359345.png

Leave a Reply

