A15 #NaPoWriMo


A15.

Like to share something about me,
I will write a poem that reflects my avatar,
In the middle of the challenge,
it a wild journey,
so I am taking a break,
minding the gap,
like we take in inhale and exhale,
between something completely new,
and almost half-done,
Half a loaf is better than none,
but lemme tell you, it is fun,
When I started and when I will end,
Hopefully you will find,
some poem in that !

Love you all readers.

wp-1491139709789.png

One thought on “A15 #NaPoWriMo

Leave a Reply

