A6 #NaPoWriMo


A6.

I
A twenty something lady,
told me pretty words,
caught my eyes looking,
over hers.
II
She had eyes,
those wide eyes,
has a leaf shaped edges,
one that look into soul directly.
III
And a curl of black hair,
strings of hair, like wind trapped,
pantomime for me and
thus I looked.
IV
A lady and me a gentleman,
could we be, a couple?
She is nature’s epitome,
Am gentle, and a listener spring.
V
When she looked,
flared the beauty on me,
Or am I beholding the gracious moment,
 she said something to me?
VI
breath froze like ice on window,
Have I crossed something,
while looking at her,
thoughts may swing the trace of possibility,
VII
And #Love stayed in my mind yet,
Will she leave, if I confess,
They say, “Birds Migrate”, but she must stay,
to enlighten my mind, my body and soul.

wp-1491139709789.png

I call it 7 ways to discover life in love. Each one is something deciphered in it. Let me know what you feel !

Love and Light.
Masoom Jethwa.

2 thoughts on “A6 #NaPoWriMo

Leave a Reply

