Inception


Inception was a recent movie on the topic that there can be dream within the dream.
Sound fancy isn’t it ? So is it for the first time of somebody does have conceive the idea ! Well I have read some one who does have a work on His name, which is titled as : “A Dream Within A Dream” and the person is none another than Edgar Allan Poe. He says,

“I stand amid the roar Of a surf-tormented shore,
And I hold within my hand
Grains of the golden sand
How few! yet how they creep
Through my fingers to the deep,
While I weep – while I weep!”

This lines touched my soul and every time I read this the lines from the work, i get a new dimension. Its not just the words but also the hidden message that appeals.

#Celebrate Life and Dream bigger.

3 thoughts on “Inception

Leave a Reply

