Clocks


Stop all the clocks

My working week and my Sunday rest. My noon, my midnight, my talk, my song. that love would last for ever: and I was wrong.” ~ Auden W shared this thought to tease the clocks and time he had.

In our life Time is the North, South, East and West. We wake up and look at the mobile for Time, we wear watch to keep an eye on Time. Time the second most valuable asset, we hold with us after Life itself. We run through Time and We love Tie keeping. Its like watching the flow of river. sometimes its like being on the river and watching ourselves moving ! I have learn that Time is alter-ego of Life. Sometimes we have a time in Life that doesn’t have a time, and sometimes we have a Life where we do not have time ! What is the current status in your life ? Ever imagine that Life and Time weaved each other and we are like the spiders in the net, wan to live it but still we have to discover the dimensions with mind-fullness. some people mess here and ruin the case. Comment the ideas you have in your mind.
#CelebrateLife till the Time lasts in the Life.

6 thoughts on “Clocks

Leave a Reply

