D31 One


D31.

Pls visit the previous posts….

D2    D3    D4    D5   D6     D7      D8    D9   D10    D11    D12    D13    D14    D15     D16    D17   D18  D19   D20    D21    D23       D24      D25      D26      D27    D28    D29    D30

We are one,

One sleep, one baby,

You make me go shhhh,

When she sleep holding teddy,

Her tenderness and smiling love

Grows I watch sun’s ray on both of your sleeping face,

My heart builds up with feelings, I glance,

That make me realize the worth  of love.

 

And as I watch you sleeping sound,

I wonder how I’d ever live without you my dea,

Because without your love

We wouldn’t have been one.

 

So I promise I’ll love,

Everyday in face of the sun,

We’ll be together

We are One,

Forever.

Linking this post with #Daillychatter @Blogchatter

 

8 thoughts on “D31 One

Leave a Reply

