D30 Easy


D30.

Pls visit the previous post….

D2    D3    D4    D5   D6     D7      D8    D9   D10    D11    D12    D13    D14    D15     D16    D17   D18  D19   D20    D21    D23       D24      D25      D26      D27     D28    D29

 

Lovin’ you aint no easy case, you’re beautiful and make me mad,

Lovin’ you is more than just a dream come true, I know glad,

And everything that I do is out of lovin’ you

No one else can make me feel, what you cheered me up,

The colors that you bring, the flavors you added,

Please stay with me, till we grow old,

And we will spent each day in springs, summer and winter,

Your love made my life beautiful,

And Loving, I see my soul shine,

You know I’m more in love with you

With each day passing by.

 

Linking this post with #Daillychatter @Blogchatter

 

3 thoughts on “D30 Easy

Leave a Reply

