D28 Soft


D28.

Pls visit the previous posts….

D2    D3    D4    D5   D6     D7      D8    D9   D10    D11    D12    D13    D14    D15     D16    D17   D18  D19   D20    D21    D23       D24      D25      D26      D27

A soft sound appeared around us,

the way you wave hair down,

Covering up my face,

I am falling all over you again.

A feeling of  losing  our words,

While speaking in bodies itself,

And we’re losing our turn, one by one

I guess I’ll never learn you,

SO that I’ll keep exploring wild you,

To elope, with you,

We get back to our house,

your hand safe in my hand.

What a familiar face, She bears, I will say,

Do you get what I mean now? She’s our dotty,

Oh dear, I see my girl with the soft anklet sound,

And her love at my lap, resembles mine,

Love of ours is truly Divine.

 

Linking this post with #Daillychatter @Blogchatter

 

3 thoughts on “D28 Soft

Leave a Reply

