D14 Hurt


D14.

Pls visit the previous post   D2     D3     D4    D5    D6     D7  D8   D9    D10  D11    D12    D13

Continued from……

cause she never felt like I’ve given,

The cause, the failure and the anti-remedy !

As I grieved because it doesn’t matter any more,

I am waiting, all flooded, when she’s gone,

And they warned, I must know her,

But I said, I love her,

All my dreams and happiness,

She was a friend and journey too,

Now all I can do, is to relive it again ?

Perhaps, there’s more to come,

To be profane, she may fly to her dreams,

She had my hand, and break it bad,

All I feel is hurt, splashed and washed !!

But Do we want Darkness to drive out darkness,

Or give only light to do a try ?

As Hate cannot drive out hate

Let the Love do the Bait !

….. To be continued.

Linking to #Dailychatter #UBC Day14 and #FridayReflections of writeTribe

25 thoughts on “D14 Hurt

Leave a Reply

