D8


…..Continued from D7 work.
For peace to soul  that lay solemn rest,
will I be punished for doing opposite exact ??
I sit down a while,

Or should I get up to these,

I think I love you, but wait,

Why this “But” seems so promising ?

Show me how you can help,

Can you “Sabbath” reveal life’s shelf ??

Suspicious,

Invasive,

Pretending,

Conditioning,

Questioning,

And then

I admitted,

All the time like, going around,

Every one just told me to

Work it Out, work it out ;

….. To be continued.

Linking to #Dailychatter #UBC Day8

27 thoughts on “D8

Leave a Reply

