d5 Stay


d5.

Pls visit the previous post   D2             D3

continued from D4……

She said she wanted to leave,

I asked what’s holding you back,

Why you put so much control,

What’s the thought tearing our relation apart,

We have spent hours explaining,

The relation we formed,

Isn’t working properly,

I want to leave you my heart says,

don’t either want to stay here with you anymore,
Every other day spent with you,

makes me think of you,

Why does it makes hard to split,

Should I stay or simply quit

Don’t treat heart badly,

I confess I love you madly.

 

…… to be continued

 

The light is Day, and the darkness is Night. 


Linking to #Dailychatter #UBC Day5
29 thoughts on “d5 Stay

Leave a Reply

