Oktober


Welcome Oktober (October)

Hello fellow readers. If you are reading this post, trust me You are alive and awesome and rocking.

Oktober ist angekommen. Die verdächtige September beendet ist.

The Oktober welcomes and replenishes my  #German Love. In Oktober, I am part of #UBC challenge. The UBC stands for the Ultimate blogging challenge which will be a warm-up for the Blog-buddy contest and A-Z plot formation from the Blogchatter in near future. This demands the innovative ideas with reading the blogs in less time. I have also participated in 100 Happy days challenge which also starts from the Oktober. The contests are in-falling and in September has added 3 more wining feathers in my hat. Above that,

I made a lot of friends which are great human beings. I faced some difficulty in the starting but slowly building a “repo” with them. Oktober on the work front is also a unique opportunity. I am brewing codes for few data-sets which will be useful for generations of students to come. To personal front, I am keeping myself engaged in the new language I am learning and this time with 15% more dedication compared to the September.  It’s like you take rest in a journey called life. Life cannot be measured but the stormy September gave a flavor that how worse a situation can become. September also gave me the confidence to take stand on the understanding along with the opinions of others. I am reading and evolving slowly. At the conclusion I will say:

Experience life in all possible ways and to be creative means to be in love with life.

Love and Love more.

He is the radiance of His glory and the exact representation of His nature, and upholds all things by the word of His power.

Celebrate Life.

Masoom Jethwa.

 

12 thoughts on “Oktober

Leave a Reply

