One more time 1.0


#prayer

Its the moment,

when I feel weak,

I feel collapse,

dreams fall and lights off,

a smoke of fear walks around,

a certain uncertain,

like I’ll never get there.

Like my life is my own envy,

I take another blow of life,

ready to serve more,

As my thoughts and prayers are,

always battling for the good !

I drew inner strength from,

I cant fall, I will stand till end,

retry gathering all pieces !

Its not over, until I won !

(c) mpj

Celebrate Life !

 

 

12 thoughts on “One more time 1.0

Leave a Reply

