DAY 11 #HALFMARATHON #DAILYCHATTER


Day-11

 

Amidst the winter coming,

I have made love to a flame trying to unwrap me.

whose silky thoughts move into me like sickened air;

Devil’s fog wraps its hands around my heart and

Begs me to lose myself in its madness.

I feel tangled myself like a trap in the dark,

Swallowing dementing shadows, consuming my ark.

The evils of the world strangle me;

Holds knot around my stomach,

Filthy witches, mock my wriggle.

Like those fireflies in their glass jar

Wishing the night would last forever

Ache sits on the edge of my name;

And waits to drip down and catch my shame.

I wrapped my pain in words glitch,

And You people called it poetry ??

 

This poem has All negative emotions !

Thank you for reading my blog. 

I am giving a huge #shoutout to all participants in my post.  I am Participating in Half Marathon Blogging Challenge with Blogchatter

DailyChatter-300x300

Love and Light.
5 thoughts on “DAY 11 #HALFMARATHON #DAILYCHATTER

Leave a Reply

