DAY 5 #HALFMARATHON #DAILYCHATTER


Day-5

I feel your love, your hopes

I fear, as you page them lay

I share your dreams of yesterday

But why destroy my dreams,

for being with you today.

I don’t need costly gifts,

To feel this good

I just need your moments,

Your space and mood,

A freedom and peaceful time

With you being truly yours.

A simple girl, I am,

Who plays in the meadow,

Does ordinary things and loves,

Why would’ve you chosen me,

I cry and keep on, asking same.

I fell for you,

How far did you fall;

Is it genuine regret

Or is it a lesson a wall ?

As I awake, I saw you no more, only a shadow,

Was it a dream, where I was longing for you ?

This poem has Emotion of Hope and Apathy ! What shall one to when left to isolation ? We in our lives ignore the permanent, and adore the temporary ! What will happen next after the gal feels this emotion ?  The answer will be revealed tomorrow ! Watch out for Day 8 post !

Beginning of dark shades of Life !

I am giving a huge #shoutout to all participants in my post.  I am Participating in Half Marathon Blogging Challenge with Blogchatter

Thank You for reading my blog.

DailyChatter-300x300

Love and Light.
7 thoughts on “DAY 5 #HALFMARATHON #DAILYCHATTER

Leave a Reply

