DAY 2 #HALFMARATHON #DAILYCHATTER


Day 2

Today I am posting about Love. Love is the strongest emotion among the positive emotions. The types of emotions are many. There’s no particular season in which Love sprouts. There’s no age either when love happens. But the fact is that we exist because of Love only. I am a Potter Head (the one who reads Harry Potter) and I am fond of magic and spells. Love is a memory that is the best of all. In Harry Porter, the charm “Expecto Patronum” was associated with the life’s best memories. In my case, I am slowly falling in love with my own life. Today I want to show-case some of the best quotes in my opinion should be quoted.

  • Listen to your #heart
  • Dare to be yourself
  • Listen to your #heart and follow your own #soul
  • Your #heart is the best compass
  • Storm tells who stays by your side
  • Embrace your #uniqueness.
  • Your #heart knows only #Love.
  • We are not here by #accident
  • #Love grows where you plant it

Follow your own heart, regardless of what others tell you to do. When all is said and done, you live with your decisions and how your heart feels about it.

The quotes are taken with the kind permission of Jaana Uolamo. So Sweet is, she readily agreed to grant and share her quotes with you all. She is a person who loves to spread positives vibes into human lives. I always look at her account and read to get refresh.

I am giving a huge #shoutout to all the participants in my post.  I am Participating in Half Marathon Blogging Challenge with Blogchatter

Thank You for reading my blog.

DailyChatter-300x300

Love and Light.

 

9 thoughts on “DAY 2 #HALFMARATHON #DAILYCHATTER

Leave a Reply

