Day2 Quote challenge !


Today is the  second day of the 3-day quote challenge. If @romspeaks didn’t have mentioned my name, I would have missed to be part of this,  So twice Novemberchild thanks 2  ton.

Rules:

  • 3 quotes in a day, or all 3 quotes on same day
  • 3 nominees each day, not repetitive
  • Thanks the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

The person whom I want you readers to visit and read their  posts are:

My 2nd nominees are

I don’t want to make money, I just want to be wonderful.

Marilyn Monroe

 

I have feelings too. I am still human. All I want is to be loved, for myself and for my talent.

Marilyn Monroe

 

I have too many fantasies to be a housewife. I guess I am a fantasy.

Marilyn Monroe

2 thoughts on “Day2 Quote challenge !

Leave a Reply

