Hello world!


Welcome to My Universe. My little brittle Universe. Myself Masoom Jethwa. This blog contains the words that heart whispers to us. I live in a world which is constantly expanding and little time is left to listen to inner whispers. I am here to share some of my life’s unique experiences which happened , which divided time before and time after the event.

Life is a constant journey, a lot of twists and mysteries. Sometimes I have felt that those events can be understood by connecting the dots skillfully. Β Life is forever evolving process, we just get better and better. So cheers to our precious life. Make it happening by celebrating every joy !

Celebrate Life !

Regards/-

Masoom Jethwa.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

